[jetpack_subscription_form title=”Stay Informed” subscribe_text=”Enter your email to subscribe to PROSeeds:

  • E-newsletter
  • Blog
  • Plot Results & Updates

“]

QUEBEC

Anthony Pallen
Commodities Manager
514-970-5455
anthonyp@sevita.com

Eric Bertrand
Regional Sales Manager
514-970-5455
ericb@sevita.com

PEI

Harry Vanden Brock
Regional Sales Manager
902-969-6429
hvbatlanticsoy@bellaliant.com

SOUTH WESTERN ONTARIO

Matt Ross
Regional Sales Manager
226-228-4573
mross@sevita.com

Neil Batchelor
Regional Sales Manager
tel to come
neilb@sevita.com

Sandy Hart
Retail Seed Sales and Contracting Sales Manager
tel to come
sandyh@sevita.com

EASTERN ONTARIO

David Guy
Regional Sales Manager
613-880-2705
davidguy@sevita.com

Jim Wallbridge
Sales Manager / Grower Liaison
613-659-3907
jimw@sevita.com

OUR SUPPORT TEAM

Jim McCullagh
Vice-President
11451 Cameron Rd.
Inkerman, ON K0E 1K0
613-989-5400 ext 510
jimm@sevita.com

Kelsey Banks
Marketing Communications Coordinator
613-447-5998
kelseyb@sevita.com

Lisa Hall
lisah@sevita.com

Cayla Maltby
cmaltby@sevita.com

Mark MacDuff
markm@sevita.com